Contact Us

BARKLEY REGIONAL AIRPORT

CONTACT US

Have questions or comments?  We would love to hear from you.  You may reach us by phone, email or submit a message below.

Connect with your Airport

Address

BARKLEY REGIONAL AIRPORT
2901 Fisher Road
West Paducah, KY 42086
Phone: 270.744.0521

Airport Staff Directory

ort Administration                       270.744.0521

Dennis Rouleau                                       Executive Director      ext. 113
email: Dennis@flybarkley.com                                                             

Carol Creason Switzer  Admin. Services/ Terminal Manager      ext. 110
email: carol@flybarkley.com                                                                

Rich Cook                     Interim Airport Operations Director       ext. 112
email: rich@flybarkley.com                                                        

Eddie Grant                                            Marketing Director      ext. 114
email: eddie@flybarkley.com                                                              

Tyson Dalton                              ARFF Chief/ Fire Station      ext. 141
email: tyson@flybarkley.com                                                                 

Ronnie Harvell         Airport Police Chief/ Badging Officer         ext. 164
email: ronnie@flybarkley.com                                                             

AIRPORT Phone DIRECTORY

Air Traffic Control Tower                     270.744.6564

Automated Weather (NWS)                270.744.6331

Airfield Weather (ASOS)                      270.744.6719 

Enterprise Car Rental (Counter)          270.744.0300 

FBO- Midwest Aviation (MWA)           270.744.8600

MWA After Hours Callout                    270.519.7507 

Hertz Rent-A-Car (Counter)               270.744.6000 

TSA   (local office)                              270.744.3738

United Airlines (PAH Counter)             270.744.3344

United Airlines  Reservations              800.864.8331

United Baggage Desk                          800.221.6903

United Cargo-Domestic                       800.825.3788

United Cargo- International                800.825.3788

Other information available at United.com

FOLLOW US

FIND US

Email Us

Please provide the following Information

 

Verification